Reunion Committee Members

55th Reunion Committee Members:

Lindsay Tyas Bateman and Gwen Thayer Handelman, Co-Chairs

Bruce Amrine, Events Coordinator and Backup Facebook Administrator

Bob Dascola, Communications Chair

Bill Bailey, Webmaster

Louise Bailey, Classmate Locater and Snail Mail Coordinator

Carole Thierry, Database and Facebook Administrator

Art Vuolo, Videographer

Frank and Bonnie Hilberer

Dave Mohler

Karen Scherdt Moore

Cheryl Furbush Schlaff

Joyce Barner Tinkham

Diana Wright